Wednesday, 06/02/19

in #diary6 years ago

DIARY NOTE #1

Wednesday, 06/02/19

10:30 p.m (IST)

I living normal life of 22 years old boy. Nothing special happening in my life. Again today i woke up at 5.30 am not because I'm active , i woke up because in my area , water comes at 5.30 early in the morning only. We need  to fill water in our house tank before 6 am . Yes, it only available for half an hour. 

It is my daily routine. But today i feel very annoying because today i went to bank for deposit my money after standing in a Q for an hour, i finally reached to the counter but he said i need to complete KYC as per new rule which comes applied from 1 jan. WTF , that was one of annoying thing where you waste your 1 hour for nothing .

Then i come back to my normal life again. I wasted my evening with my friends . Now night has come and it is time for me to think about my life and get depressed about it for atleast 2-3 hrs. and try to sleep but sleep not come for sure. After all night is the time  to realized how much we are fucked up.  So, all boys and girls of my age , Go to bed and get ready for getting depressed for useless reason. 

Abhay 

Delhi,India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79