that notebook

in #diarieslast year

when i was littlel i used to have this notebook where i put all my thoughts on, most of this thoughts i made them songs, songs about nothing and about everything (it's hard to be a 13 years old in a small town close to the beach)

I decided to write in english for safety, so if someone ever find this notebook they could not understand it (not much people speak english in my town) sometimes i like to write in spanish too , but english was challenging , you know? because the words go through another direction but with the same meaning.

in that notebook i wrote about my first love and my very first broken heart of course.
It was the typicall story when the sensitive guy falls in love with this sweet girl but she loves bad boys instead , i'm sure yu read about this siuations a million times, but yes, it happened to me too.

The things is that when i finally got the courage to tell her about my feelings it was the same day she decided to tell me about this new boyfriend (she told me first) so i kept quiet more time.

Should i keep writing about her ? IDK. What do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58