The Bitcoin Diaries: 1

in #diaries7 years ago

A flicker of a dream from last night.

I am sitting in a bogie in rural England... as the train rolls along I am tapping on a half ajar door with a wooden stick... I bought that stick for a tiny sum of ether from someone whose face I can no longer see... another man in a turban takes the stick from me and throws it away... I am annoyed... then he pulls out a flute and starts playing and it is pure joy. The surroundings grow completely silent. Then two other join in. Other miners... for they must be miners... join the fray. They dream up ever more complex sequences, and the music gets ever more intricate... and the symphony continues on and on, in a train with no end.

I don't know what it meant. But I do know this, in my bones. I came up with that complexity, with that richness of music that he played / they played, in my subconscious. And that makes me oddly elated.

Because the answers are inside. The revolution is coming. Soon I will look around at the others and laugh.

Sort:  

hey nice article...i just upvoted it.
can u vote 1 of my posts please :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56