Sort:  

Whatever you do, keep going and establish yourself as who you want be.

I am a self taught artist in both sculpting, drawing and painting, I never gave up.

I must admit that I on many occasions felt like throwing everything into the garbage, as that is what I thought my efforts were.

My personal thoughts on my art were dispelled by those who saw my work.

As I said keep going, never give up.

By the way can you tell me what is wrong with your images, nothing, I like them.

Thank you for your sincere words! I will continue! I will never give up! Creative you success!

Hey, I really dig the first and last one, the last has really edgy, strong shading, and the first is an engaging, surreal scene. Good job!

Thank you so much!!! I'll try)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46