Rest in Odessa

in #diana8 years ago

Diana with you again!! Hi :)))

I want to tell you about my vacation in Odessa, Ukraine.

In the picture the inscription in Russian, so I translate) 

The first thing I would like to say - in the sea mud is now

But that did not stop me swim (in the photo is written "sea", "I", "seagull")

But the most interesting - it's not the sea, is a city of Odessa.

The famous street Deribasovskaya

There I was waiting for a funny, but sad horse-Batman :))

And the old beautiful car

But most of all I was shocked ... that's some old bath on a tree !!!!!

How? Why? It's crazy ) ) )

I had a good time, it was interesting !!! I recommend to everyone!!!! 

Kisses! Until next post !!!!

Sort:  

Украинцы есть даже тут)

Украина лишь на фото)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34