Post is for those who are not afraid to experiment!!!!

in #diana8 years ago (edited)

Hello! Today I will talk about how I deal with boredom :))) 

It started in a normal weekday, I was working at the computer. When the work was finished, I understood that I do not know what to do... I was bored... 

And then I remembered that I had kept in black bag !!!!! 

I look like this.

After opening the black bag, I began to look like this :)))))))

I imitate  Marilyn Monroe ...)))))))))))

Bitch-woman, 40 years... :))))))

A teenager with the bangs :)))

And intelligent blonde :))))))))))

After that boredom was gone!

It was interesting and fun !!

Fun days you! Do not be bored!

you can everything! :))))


Sort:  

Fun in Odessa :)

Не поняла немного комментарий :)

you from Odessa ?

No, I'm from Belarus :)

Приветствую. Напишите мне в стимит чате, пожалуйста.

very very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38