International commercial project

in #diana8 years ago

Hi!! I'm Diana. Today I want to share with you a project on which our team have been working for a long time. 

I'm an actress. This is my profession. And it so happened that I was working on a film of international standard. The shooting was in Belarus, so you can admire the beauty of my country.

That's right, in the green dress it's me :)))

It's romantic fantasy feature film "Only If You're Honest", produced and directed by Elie Al Hajj ("ELY").  

 Director of the photography: Vladimir Artimedov.
Screenplay: Anna Shablinskaya.
Music composed by Elie Al Hajj ("ELY").
Sound recording: Anastasiya Semenova, Egor Shestilovski.
Make-up: Viktoriya Karneluk.
Actors: Elie Al Hajj, Diana Konoplich and other.

If you are interested in this projection, and you want to see and learn more, then wait for your likes! 

Promising then reset the teaser of the film, and the information about the release date.

And backstage !!! :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05