Every girls dream

in #diamonds7 years ago

image.jpeg

This is the ring I want... Being a girl is very tough. I'm confident that almost every girl at one time has had doubts that their boyfriend hasn't proposed to them because they are either having doubts, they are being lazy, or that you aren't good enough for them. Or maybe that's just what goes through my mind? Well I want every girl out there to know that you are good enough. And the right guy will come along and sweep you off your feet when the time is right. And they will want nothing more than to make you their wife. I have had to have so much patience. But at the same time I've made it very clear to my boyfriend Tyler that I won't wait forever. Anyways, the point is I want every girl to know that you aren't alone. And what you are feeling, other people have felt the same way. I'm here if anyone wants to talk. <3

Sort:  

I'm sure he's just waiting for that special moment. He probably wants to do it the right way.

I hope so.. I've never been good with having patience. Haha

It'll happen. I'm sure.

Thank you for the encouragement!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67