I got a diamond watch 💎🙉⌚

in #diamond6 years ago

This is one amazing story. Back in March, I did a happiness test and was shocked my score was relatively low. I would expect myself to get pretty high on the score since I eat healthy, exercise and meditate. One of the point that brought my overall score low was in the area of work. It recommends people don't work for money but work for their passion. I realized I should not keep sticking around real estate because I don't have 100% passion for that particular work.

So for just one day, I was looking on the jobs section on craigslist. And I was interested in one of the posts which is about the selling of cemetery and how it is not affected by economic and recession proof. I sent out one email. I sent out one resume. And that is it. I got a call back, I got interviews, I got hired, I began working, I made sales and yesterday, I was awarded a diamond watch because of my impressive sales and first month performance.

diamond watch.jpg

Everything just too good to be true and too easy and too smooth. Everything seems to be so magical.

In last 40 days, there were lots of ups and downs especailly in the beginning. Cemetery and funural sounded like a difficult product to sell. It felt like so difficult to communicate such ideas to people. There are days, I felt amazing and I can really do this work. Eventually, I begin to feel more and more positive feelings. Each day, simply focus on the tasks that are in front of my eyes and do my best to complete each task. We can always focus on the positve feelings. We can always intepret any negative event in a positive ways. We do have control of our feelings, our performance and our destiny.

Before I didn't monitor my day to day feelings. With the use of chatting bot on facebook, this program called Serenity chat really helped me monitoring my emotion and gave me a nice weekly report.

I can imagine. I keep getting positive feelings for my work. I can really become a sales champion of this business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56704.57
ETH 3000.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20