Thoughts on a Wednesday by Bhem - A Dialysis Patient.

in #dialysis6 years ago

Hi, It's Wednesday here in this side of the world. Because I fall asleep at 2 am last night, I woke up late today yet I don't feel hungry. Maybe because I ate my midnight snack last night.

This week is our last week of our Coaching session and I'm still working with our remaining assignments. I still have 2 videos to watch for the finals. I haven't started my Coaching Session 10 assignments yet. I was too tired to start it last night plus I'm coughing too.

Tomorrow will be my session and I need to see our Doctor so that she can prescribe medicines for my coughing. For sure it will be another antibiotic this time. And for that, the hemoglobin will be on its low level again. I just had my Blood transfusion 2 weeks ago. To be honest, it's sick.

For a Dialysis patient like me, our immune system is not okay anymore, that is why we are prone to any viruses. We require to wear mask, but I don't wear it sometimes. I feel suffocated when I have a mask.

Anyway, more of me in my next post.

Have a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65