Getting Ready For My Needed Blood-Cleaning Session This MorningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dialysis5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190512-132015_1.jpg

I am in pain with my body and is coupled with being bloated with water so I have a difficulty in breathing. I would request my dialysis nurse too target my dry weight yet again but I know what they would do which is not to do what I would ask so I will just be in this situation until some good thing would come up in the future.

I know that my condition is pretty bad because I am in the late stages of my condition but I am not losing hope and will continue to survive this despite that I know that my nurses doesn't like me that much. It is hard to have an appearance problem because people just treats you differently and I just have to shoulder that burden.

People just sees me as grumpy and all that, it is because I do not feel okay and it shows on my face considering that I am also a shy person and doesn't want to interact that much with people especially now that I have a speech impediment and disfigured face and collapsed backbone and overall ugly appearance.

So that is my hidden problem and it affects me and I do not know what to do anymore but to pray to God to shield me from the people who are not good at me. That is all I wanted.

brooke.gif
Source

Please Pray For Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45