Diaery saya

in #diaery6 years ago

This is my Diaery ,,, I was pensive when I was sad, my heart that hanpah I fell down and I was lost when I stepped on the rock that sharp sangay I lost my lost and I dripped my tears very poignant and should I forget all and I'm not desperate ,, this is me, I myself am waiting for me mebosan my sad loneliness should i go from to your life very far and should I mecri your aunt ,, only ALLAH who know

Sort:  

This is my Diaery ,,, I was pensive when I was sad, my heart that hanpah I fell down and I was lost when I stepped on the rock that sharp sangay I lost my lost and I dripped my tears very poignant and should I forget all and I'm not desperate ,, this is me, I myself am waiting for me mebosan my sad loneliness should i go from to your life very far and should I mecri your aunt ,, only ALLAH who know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83