[Acid Plays] Diablo 3 Seasonal Hardcore Crusader - full act 2

in #diablo36 years ago


Trying to speedrun this is quite fun with the crusader, especially with the horse ability that let's you run real fast for 2 seconds each 8-10 seconds. If only I hadn't gotten a bit lost a couple times I would've probably been able to do this run under an hour, maybe I have better luck with a faster act 3!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is pretty much the build I used way back in season 1 when that condemned shield was first introduced and when there were season exclusive legendaries(Remeber those?) Good times. Don't think I had a more funnier time with a diablo 3 build since CM Wizards way back in the mystical vanalia days.

You seem to be jumping from one action RPG to the other! Path of Exile to Diablo to Path, maybe you are not satisfied anymore with them? Have you read the juicy rumors about a possible announcement of a new Diablo game this Blizzcon, my head tells me its fake but my heart wants to believeeeeeeeeeee!

I give up! I am done playing Diablo III. It's gone repetitively boring. No medieval horror atmosphere elements, no trading system, no runeword system, no PvP, etc. Hence, I'd wait until Diablo II: Remasterd comes out, and then I'd wait for newer Diablo game announcement at Blizzcon 2018!

man I wish I had time to play video games still, I'd be playing World of Warcraft though lol. I always get every single expansion of WoW, play it for 2 months then quit..

Already took days off from work for new WoW expansion coming out in august haha

lol I might try it out as well. :D

Whats is that blue light all about?

love the crusader. still kinda sad that they dind't made it possible to have a 2H build for the crusader. would have loved to run a Ashbringer crusader.

good luck bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78