[Acid Plays] Diablo 3 Seasonal Hardcore Crusader - rest of act 1

in #diablo6 years ago


Still alive, trying to choose the abilities that would get me through the act as fast as possible! Here we go through the rest of act 1 from the skeleton king to the butcher!

Act 2 next!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I could never stand hardcore when it came to D3. Always getting nailed by server lag or other issues and RIP.

I never have played a crusader. I was enjoying a necromancer a couple of months back. I use to love running a flashfire Wizard. I miss having that kind of clear speed.

I would be the first to die , this is complicated 😂😂 I’m still a Call of duty fan

D3 not to bad once you get the hang of things. It is rather user friendly. It also aging a fair bit so there plenty of resources to find if you feel stuck trying build a class one way or another. Most don’t even run the acts ever again for completion once they have done it a couple of times. They just run rifts the entire time. It can get rather reparative after a while.

You will find all the stuffs and marvellous weapons to win the game very imaginary and advanced tech oriented game series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79