Type One Diabetic that wants to innovate Diabetic Products!

in #diabetes7 years ago (edited)

Being a Juvenile Diabetic since age 11, I have always felt a desire for more stylish/undisguisable diabetic products. I always have had a strong passion and ability to create innovative products for the better of human functional needs as an everyday diabetic.

I recently graduated from Cal State Long Beach and majored in Industrial Design / 3D modeling. I want to improve the lives of diabetics all across the world now, for every $10 donated, $5 worth of product will be given in charity for Diabetics Worldwide. It is my goal and passion to improve to lives of Diabetics all across the world!

Check out my first Emergency Earthquake Kit for Diabetics!

www.woodrumworld.com

www.westla3dprinter.com

NEW www.typezerodiabetic.com ! Help me out so I can get this website up and running!

Sort:  

Congratulations @westla3dprinter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65