Sharing my knowledge and experience, managing type 1 Diabetes WITHOUT INSULIN

in #diabetes8 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Sam and I am a 24 year old man living in the UK.

Around 3 years ago I was near death and eventually was diagnosed with type 1 diabetes. This diagnosis turned out to be the best thing that has happened and forced me to change my life and way of thinking rapidly and with great effect.

I currently control and maintain a stable and healthy blood sugar WITHOUT INJECTING ANY INSULIN on a day to day basis and have done for the past two years. I am also a practicing hermeticist and a student of the ancient mystery schools.

I will be posting a guide on how to cure any "incurable" disease as well as snippets of ancient wisdom which have been intentionally concealed in order to keep us stupid, sick, easily pacified and most of all PROFITABLE.

If I can help even one other person then I will have succeeded in my goal.
Thanks for reading.

-Sam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50