๐Ÿข March 28 ! Its National Something On A Stick Day And Much More ! ๐ŸกsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #diabetes โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿก๐Ÿ’™ Wow who knew ! Theres actually a National Day for something on a stick ! Haha ! No kidding !๐Ÿ˜‚ Its also National Black Forest Cake Day / Weed appreciation Day / And American Diabetes association alert day ! PLEASE READ my story below with a utube video ! ๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’™ Heres a link if you want to read more about this awesome day ! : http://www.nationaldaycalendar.com/2017/03/27/march-28-2017-national-something-on-a-stick-day-national-weed-appreciation-day-national-black-forest-cake-day-national-american-diabetes-association-alert-day/

14907729523021564017706.jpg

๐Ÿก๐Ÿ˜‹ Mmmm! BEEF KABOBS ! You can put just about anything at all you like onto a stick and eat ! I love fruit on a stick with chocolate dip ! Yummy ! So go on and get creative today , let me see some posts with photos of what you created I would love to see them !

๐Ÿก๐Ÿข Heres a link to a great BEEF SHISH KABOBS FROM ALL RECIPES ! http://allrecipes.com/recipe/218486/moms-beef-shish-kabobs/

๐Ÿฐ Also every great meal needs desert ! And because its also National Black Forest cake Day I would like to include a link to another great recipe from All Recipes ! Mmmmm it looks delicous and I really hope you guys willl try to make it ! Yummy I know i will , some day soon when im not so busy ! http://allrecipes.com/recipe/23398/jennys-black-forest-cake/

1490774139361-369160507.jpgMmmmm ! Yummy !๐Ÿ˜‹

๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’‰

๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’‰ HERES A LIFE STYLE CHANGE UTUBE VIDEO TO PREVENT TYPE 2 DIABETES BY NDPEs ! : ๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’‰

๐Ÿ’ž For me with it being National Diabetes Alert Day as well , I will be observeing this day as both my mom who passed away at the young age of 61 due to diabetes complications and my brother now 57 who is also Diabetic and takes many injections a day but is in good health other then his eye sight is getting worse . So I like to try and give back on these special days in any way I can by eigther donating a bit of my time fund raiseing , or I donate change i saved up ! And getting the word out like on STEEMIT ! You dont need to be rich but every little bit helps ! We actually raised a couple thousand dollars one year from pledges , walking for Diabetes ! Its a great feeling ! ๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’ž

๐Ÿ’ž Enjoy your day everybody , make a bunch of different Kabobs , have some awesome Black Forest Cake even if you have to buy it , and maybe donate your change to the Diabetes Foundation , it will do your heart good ! STEEM ON !๐Ÿ’ž

โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด THIS POST IS 100%STEEM POWERED UP INTO MY RETIREMENT FUND WALLET , THANKS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT !โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด
2017-03-25-02-31-22-695_1490435718590_1490436255654_1490438169982.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿ’™ THANKS FOR MY BANNER @son-of-satire ! AND THE BADGES IN MY POSTER I CREATED BY @elyaque !๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

Feels this from one of my recent food post few days back.:-)

It's called satay.
https://steemit.com/food/@ace108/stopover-lunch-at-gardens-by-the-bay-or-by-ace108

Mmmm I love Satay ! That looks awesome Mmmmm , thanks for shareing and the link , I will check it out !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿข

Im starveing now better go eat ! Thanks !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me in your tribune ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘

I'll celebrate the Black Forest Cake part! You are an expert at pulling out all possible celebrations!

Haha! Thanks for your kind reply and enjoy your cake ! ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

ones imagination could really go wild with this day. lol

Haha ! Your right about that , thanks for replying !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹

I always thought April 20th was weed appreciation day.

Haha Your Right ! Lol only a different kind of weed ! Hehe !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

If you follow me please leave me a comment so I can follow you back ! Thanks !๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32