Diabetes: Her Reason to Join Aim Global Company

in #diabetes6 years ago

AUG 15 OPP PASAY BCO.jpg
People joins in Aim Global with different reason. When I joined Aim Global, my reason is to help others have a good life doing this business. I told myself , this time I will not help giving money to friends who needs it but rather I will give good opportunity that both of us will earn and achieve time and financial freedom.
nelda capito.jpg
My new leader joined because she is in combat against diabetes. After hearing the benefits our flagship products to her, she immediately decided to join. She is a user and never be a business person but it helps her a lot.

Our Flagship product is called C24/7 with its 22,000 phyto-nutrients. It detoxifies your body. Its ingredients are 12 whole fruits, 12 whole vegetables, an anti-cancer mushroom and green plants plus spirulina and other things you can see in this picture.c24 ingredientss.jpg

We have many testimonies from different people and this is the reason why our business is crossing oceans and continents. We are expanding in Africa and now in Europe.
c24 breast canser.jpgC24 TEST.jpgC24 STROKE PATIENT.jpgC24 STAGE 4CANCER.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47