Dia kekasih ku/ he is my lover 😘

in #dia7 years ago (edited)

ENGLISH
He is my first lover, and I always pray that he may be the first and the last in my life, the path that is with him is very heavy, the first he did not get the blessing from his parents, because my work and my future is not clear because my school is not clear I went through, with the effort yanh I can prove that I am not as damaged and se lazy that his two people think, the INSYA GOD after seeing the changes that I am doing now both his parents have blessed our relationship ber 2 two,
our courtship has been long enough, we are dating from the year 2011 month 11 on 21, which is now again the road for the seventh year, many obstacles that I have been through with either SUKA or DUKA, !

INDONESIA
Dia kekasih pertama ku, dan aku salalu mendoa kan semoga dia menjadi yang pertama dan terahir dalam hidup ku, jalan yang ketempuh dengan nya sangat lah berat , yang pertama nya tidak mendapat restu dari kedua orang tua nya, karna pekerjaan dan masa depan ku kurang jelas karna sekolah ku yang tak jelas ku lalui, dengan usaha yanh keras aku bisa buktikan bahwa aku tidak serusak dan se malas yang ke dua orang nya kira, yang INSYA ALLAH sesudah melihat perubahan yang aku lakukan sekarang kedua orang tua nya telah merestui hubungan kami ber 2 dua,
jalan pacaran kami udah cukup lama, kami pacaran dari tahun 2011 bulan 11 tanggal 21, yang sekarang lagi jalan buat tahun ke tujuh, banyak rintangan yang telah kulalui dengan nya baik SUKA ataupun DUKA,
image

ENGLISH
He is all for me, I love him very much, he is the second person in my life after my mother's position, the first he occupied the 3rd position because my father was gone so he sat in the 2nd position, for him whatever I do hard work bone pargi morning and willing to go home tonight, I insert my salary to make the event in commemorate the special day with her, because I was not born from a wealthy family, I'm a poor child who do not have anything what I am just a mother, eat her from childhood I have to work to slam bones for the sake of giving my mother and her mother, and I have been swearing and swearing on to her, I will start her.

my god please ask me one with him like you put ADAM with HAWA 😇😇

INDONESIADia segala nya bagi ku, aku sangat mencintai dia, dia orang kedua di hidup ku setelah posisi ibu ku, yang pertama nya dia menduduki posisi ke 3 karna ayah ku telah tiada maka dia duduk di posisi ke 2, demi dia apapun ku lakukan kerja banting tulang pargi pagi dan rela pulang malam, ku sisip kan gaji kerja ku untuk membuat acara dalam memperingati hari spesial dengan nya, karna aku bukan terlahir dari keluarga yang kaya raya, aku anak miskin yang tak punya apa apa yang kupunya hanyalah seorang ibunda,makan nya dari kecil aku harus bekerja untuk banting tulang demi mem bahagiakan ibu ku dan dia,dan aku telah berjaji dan bersumpah ke pada nya, aku akan meng halalkan dia.

tuhan ku mohon satu kan aku dengan nya seperti kamu satukan ADAM dengan HAWA 😇😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31