Life of An Ant: Episode 2

in #dhaka6 years ago (edited)

[ I write my weekly life in this series in short, If you are a fan of reading various peoples lifestyle, You may love it also ]

Pallabi, an area of Dhaka City, In a canal named PALLABI CANAL has lost it's normal way of continuing. This problem is a very big interruption of that area people. Now We are understanding the value of our late Mayor Anisul Haque. He was almost finishing the works. After his die this project got stop.

Recently, We got LDC graduation status, I don't know why we are so much excited. We can do better and We should be better.

In Yesterday's Jummah Prayer I says prayer in another mosque. This is how so called Imma's misintreprete islam. To get money from people he was just talking some shits.

It's really a good day. Ordered a book from Amazon got it tonight. Hopefully, one day I will order from Amazon and will get it within Day. A decentralized marketplace is not bad choice.

University of Dhaka is maybe only that I love and hate at a time.

Sort:  

once upon a time du was my dream university . I haven't succeeded in the admission exam . I am proud of you my brother . I am sure boy like you can change our country. our banking system , economic / financial system needs third generation mentality . you have all the element that our system needed.

Thank You for your hope bhai. I will try my best In Sha Allah

Its true that Dhaka university is the oldest university in modern Bangladesh. The university is ranked number one on the Bangladesh University Ranking 2017. it was my dream university. Dhaka university area is too good. i spend lot quality time in TSC. i also love this area. good sharing and nice blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76