Sort:  

Nice to see something green for a change.

Yeah. It has grabbed my attention by the way it has been rising as BTC has been falling.

I bought a little this week and I'm hoping to accumulate more in the future.

My best performing Crypto - I just buy $50 at a time on Binance.

I have been watching it for a few weeks now and buying whenever it dips.

Do you know how it works ? Can they ship you Physical Gold when you sell ?

I don't think it is up and running yet. I've not read of any shipping of physical gold. Just talk about smart contracts for gold. Those buying the DigixDAO tokens are funding the platform development of the actual token that will be traded. For doing so DIgixDAO holders will get some type of dividend over time.

Ok... excelllent. I will just buy some on the dips.

Thanks for the information sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50