You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digibyte a sleeping Giant.

in #dgb7 years ago

Good info, a lot of people needed to know. I research and then follow all cryptocurrencies that I buy. Usually starting before the ICO. I agree with you about holding on for the long run, but I can't resist trading when $50 worth of cc can be turned into $300. Especially right now, with the prices of alt coins dirt cheap. More and more people are coming into the crypto market and they are here simply to make money. Whereas a year ago, alt coin investors where here for the technologies and improvements that cryptocurrencies can bring the world, not just the money. I'm afraid that before long though, digital currencies will be mainstream, and the companies and technologies won't be first and foremost anymore. The shareholders, traders, and media will manipulate and control the market because it will become all about the money. I truly hope it doesn't come down to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56