You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DevPortal Update 5: Jussi, SteemConnect, Improved Structure, and Recipes

in #devportal6 years ago

I must say that these days what crosses my mind are some ideas of doing some small applications connecting to STEEMIT. I want to start with some easy, I've browsed through the recipes available, those are a good start but I think that we jump into action right away.
I would approach this a little bit lighter for the non knowledgeable out there and just present a web implementation, a very simple one: for example INPUT my account name and GET if I am a MINNOW, DOLPHIN, WHALE etc. Having this is more encourage for the non experience out there and turn the "developing" aspects in something more playful like a game or just for to work on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53