BECOMING A DOCTOR WITH TRUE DEVOTION

in #devotion6 years ago

Since, it is the need of the society to get finest education to survive in this kind of brutal world where no one take care about other rather than his own personality.
FIRSTLY, because of this sentiment I choose to be a doctor in future .
But as time passes I came to know that profession of doctor is to take too much care about humanity rather than materality.
Most of the students used to opt this profession to get riches(wealth) but this is an entirely wrong sentiment among the students because this profession demands devotion of a doctor as better as he can .
AS, I am also eager of becoming rich but lacks devotion in my personality so I gave up the ambition of becoming a doctor .
According to me if a doctor can not do something good for the patients he is not allowed to be the part of this field.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53