TRUST IN THE LORD, THE MAKER OF HEAVEN AND EARTH

in #devotion7 years ago

Horses and chariots represented physical power and ability. Some people place their trust in human strength, power and ingenuity. We should not place our confidence in human strength and ability. We should trust in the Lord our God, in His goodness, in His wisdom and in His power.

‘Some trust in chariots and some in horses, but we trust in the name of the LORD our God.’Psalm 20:7

Prayer: Lord, I choose to place my trust in You. I will not look to the left or to the right for my help. My help comes from You, the maker of heaven and earth. I will not look at temporary earthly things that will steal my joy and my peace but i will set my heart on things above and that which is permanent and eternal. In Jesus name i pray Amen.

Set your heart.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88