21 days of devotion, exercise and sharing

in #devotion6 years ago

exercise and scripture.jpgSo here I am, 21 straight days of inspiration, exercise and sharing with all of you here. Biblical inspiration, immense morning exercise, and prayer all shared right here on my blog! I am committing myself to 21 days of power. Here is how it's going to work;

  1. I wake up each morning and get into prayer for 20 mins
  2. Get into scripture and meditation for 20 minutes
  3. 20 mins of immense exercise and prayer declarations on my life for the day
  4. Share it all with you beautiful people

1 hour of intimacy and fun with God is what it really is. I can't wait for tomorrow!!! Hip Hip!

Anyone care to join?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52