Devil

in #devil3 years ago

IMG20210409175054.jpg

I drifted away in reverie
Drowning in dark, inedible night ..
I see the clock is always noisy
Do not get tired of the needle to rotate ..

Imagine past memories
I want to hug back, share together ..
But all in vain
You who have long gone a long way
leave worldly ..

I want to come to your world
fly to the sky with the angels
or even swim in the lake of fire with the devil ...

I drifted away in reverie
Drowning in dark, inedible night ..
I see the clock is always noisy
Do not get tired of the needle to rotate ..

Imagine past memories
I want to hug back, share together ..
But all in vain
You who have long gone a long way
leave worldly ..

I want to come to your world
fly to the sky with the angels
or even swim in the lake of fire with the devil ...

I drifted away in reverie
Drowning in dark, inedible night ..
I see the clock is always noisy
Do not get tired of the needle to rotate ..

Imagine past memories
I want to hug back, share together ..
But all in vain
You who have long gone far
leave worldly ..

I want to come to your world
fly to the sky with the angels
or even swim in the lake of fire with the devil ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98