You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Insight & Constructive Criticism After Pretending To Be A Developer Exploring Steem & Github For The First Time

in #development5 years ago (edited)

@steemmatt,
My first 2 years on this chain was useless. Daily posted some sh!ts and comment others (I still do)! After all I started my own token project and had no enough money to pay for tribes! But that weakness built an opportunity to start my next journey as a developer! I am still scratching the surface, but so far so good! So what you do today is worthy more than wasting time with posting something that worth few STEEM today!
!trdovoter 100

Cheers~

Sort:  

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @steemmatt!
@steemmatt got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45