No fluf, no BS, Ethereum development for absolute beginners

in #development7 years ago

Time is money (especially in crypto) so I'll get straight to the point:

Go here https://www.udemy.com/blockchain-application/learn/v4/content , create an account if you don't have one and do this free 1-hour course. It will get you to grips with basic Ethereum development.

Why do I recommend this course? Because it's short and to the point. In about 2 hours (if you follow along) you will have learned how to set up your dev environment and how to build your very first hello world smart contact in your own private Ethereum network.

I personally haven't made the jump to the full course yet, but I probably will soon as I want to shun the old centralized ways of running code and embrace the new, distributed ways.

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64