Flypme launches permissionless API

in #developers7 years ago (edited)

api-interface-flypme-01.jpg

Businesses and developers anywhere can start accepting payments and donations via flyp.me in BTC, ETH, LTC, ZEC, DASH, FAIR, GAME, DCR, SYS, PPC, DOGE, BLK, GRC.

There is no need for user ID to experiment and integrate flypme. You can start now!

We look forward to hearing how different projects and businesses will benefit from flyp.me.

Check out the API and share this message with anyone who might be interested.

We are still in Presale with 15% bonus and contributions are accepted in all currencies supported by the flyp.me exchange. Whether is BTC and ETH or ZEC and other altcoins, you can contribute using 13 different cryptocurrencies.

Thanks everyone!

Sort:  

flyp_me flyp.me tweeted @ 30 Aug 2017 - 19:58 UTC

New permissionless API! There is no need for ID to experiment & integrate Flypme. You can start now!… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65