C++/Blockchain Developer Needed

in #developer7 years ago

Hello! I am looking to find a C++/Blockchain developer for the application I am working on, this is a paid position, if you are interested in this opportunity, please send me a message on Discord @theprophet0. If you refer someone to me and I hire them, you will get a reward. Looking forward to meeting this developer I am searching for!

Sort:  

Best wishes!! :)

Goodluck, man! Resteemed for exposure.

I love your comment and the amazing helpful attitude of each other @matt-a.

I wish you great luck finding a worthy person))))

Thanks for share....

I do not know C++, nor do I know anything about blockchain development, but I am a fast learner :)

What's the best resource for me to get the info from? I will teach myself quick, and then we can talk :)

Did you ever get someone for this? If not, I may have someone who is not a steemian, but I haven't asked yet.

Good luck on the search!! This would be a great opportunity for whomever takes it to work with you!

Whoever doesn't take up this opportunity will regret it.. FOREVER!

haha BUT THEY REALLY WILL

People dont know the value of things until they loose it

I started with Pascal/Borland Delphi 5 in Technical School 1999. In University I learn C and later C++ Borland C Builder 5. I make more administrative application in that time. I make the Database then I make the application to make a CRUD and make the Forms connect the forms with the Database or the Virtual tables. Then make the reports with SQL. And the necessary code to make the operation of each form.

I do not know. but very nice writings.

Its hard to find such manpower ! Hope you will find someone soon !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41