Lets learn c++

in #developer7 years ago

Some years ago I looked into c++ but I lost my interest cause I didn't found an easy example how u make a UI and so I didn't found a use of this language for me.
Now it's different.
I wrote a program in Java and it was laggy. I don't know why. After some tests, I found out it has something to do with the libraries I'm using and my response will be to switch the language also I missed in Java things like a reference to a variable or a pointer.
So I want to look into c++ again and this time to go further.
I will also share my progress with u to show how easy it is to learn a programming language.
And I will start learning with an APP I found called "SoloLearn". I really can recommend it. It's easy to use and helps u get right in.
Sololearn
I just used it for fun but now I know to use it.
So let's see how far I get in some weeks. If u can recommend me something especially about GUI to look in then feel free to share this source in the comment section. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71