Just a small note.

in #developer5 years ago

Completed yet another task. Many more to go though. This is the point in the project where you get antsy to see results and get tempted to make shortcuts. It takes wisdom and patience not to just cut corners so you can get to those big more gratifying tasks. But good code needs to brew slowly. Constantly re-reviewing previous code and refactoring.
I'm really happy with my progress and the results. I think this software is going to be really useful to a lot of people. I have high hopes... you know fortune and glory. But I'm keeping myself grounded. Not every program, no matter how awesome it is, gets noticed. It takes a lot of work and luck to even make a blip on the radar. Especially since what I'm writing has a pretty entrenched competitor.
So we will see when we get there. I've got a long ways to go still so all of this is just pie in the sky dreaming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33