You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My devcoin experience...

in #devcoin6 years ago

hi @novacadian

Thank you for your comment in my latest post (related to HF20). Just wanted to show my support with a little comment + upvote.

Im glad to see tht you're still around. Hope you've been doing fine.

enjoy your weekend buddy
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Your support is appreciated @crypto.piotr!

My postings are soo infrequent it fools many into believing in my departure from steem. It reminds me of the famous mis-quote of Samuel Clemens (Mark Twain) when asked about a recent report on his death. The quote has him replying, "The reports on my death were an exaggeration". 😎

always wise to keep them guessing

Thank you for being so responsive @novacadian

Appreciate, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52