Download a DVT wallet, post an address, get a 1,000 DeVault tip!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #devault5 years ago

Would you like 1000 free coins to test out the #DeVault Blockchain?

Firstly, some info (This is the lifetime marketcap chart for DVT)

ath.PNG

Some recent #DeVault development stats:

SpockGrats.PNG

proteanx-delight.PNG

()jonspock.png

Claim your tip:

Simply go to https://www.DeVault.cc, download the wallet you would like to use and then comment below with your address and I will tip you.

-Steem Reputation of 30+; if you need an upvote to get there let me know.
-First 100 comments from eligible accounts with address provided will be tipped.

Want to Learn more about DVT? Checkout https://www.DeVault.cc or join Discord to ask questions! https://discord.gg/r9YYKpA![proteanx.PNG]

Sort:  

It's a nice wallet, I downloaded the Android version. Painless.

devault:qr5aha9tqejqg5tj3v0ukksxg7kdqkgdduqtv5xvxe

Posted using Partiko Android

Tip sent! Sorry was making food haha.

If you use discord you should join, lots of tipbot tips are sent out quite often as well.

I second this! This guy above ^^ is the king of rains!

I hope you still have some DVT to giveway. I was just DYOR and had no idea the project was this old

devault:qqzghjy8sfea66yur0qsat9zfnp9u6m2scxyqh9zmp

I posted my address earlier in chance you were still tipping. Anyway I stepped back to read the article again and saw your offer to upvote. I could use your help pls. Smash it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76