My latest dev project is officially launched

in #dev6 years ago

The project I have been spending a LOT of time on has launched in beta. For the official announcement be sure to take a look at

https://steemnews.online/steem/@steemnews.online/steemnews-online-decentralized-news-platform-powered-by-steem

I signed on as the developer as soon as @anotherjoe and @instructor2121 told me the idea behind it. If anyone that follows me feels as though they write strong articles but have a tough time getting their content discovered then you should definitely consider becoming a steemnews author.

Over the coming weeks I will be posting about the site from a dev perspective including lessons learned in bringing a site like this to life on the blockchain.

Be sure to check out the site and join the discord if you want to talk about it.

code-1785541_640.jpg

Sort:  

You have built an amazing platform.

Thanks. Still much to be done but for the first beta I am pretty happy with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98