Database Diagram of DBSteem (Steemit SQL Server Database by @arcange)

in #dev7 years ago

@arcange created a publicly available SQL database with all the blockchain data in it about a year ago. It has been hugely helpful to quite a lot of developers, including me.

The more I used his awesome database, the more I wanted to have a full recent diagram.
So, here we are! I have made that for all you guys, including me again :)

DBSteemDiagram.zip has three files as follows:

  • 1.TableCreation.sql
    • You can create all the tables of DBSteem by copying/pasting the result.
  • 2.ForeignKeyCreation.sql
    • 1.TableCreation.sql does not show the foreign key constraints but this does.
  • DBSteemDiagram.png
    • Clearer version of the diagram in case you do not want to be bothered.

As you can see, you will be able to make your own view of the diagram by using 1 & 2 scripts.
Another benefit of using 1 & 2 scripts is that you could easily make your own set of the database to be a good citizen.

I hope you like this. Cheers!

DBSteemDiagram.png

Sort:  

super post

I am glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80