You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m An Open Source Developer

in #dev6 years ago (edited)

Thanks Jeff for the amazing post.

Few days back. I thought I should contact @sambillingham or @emrebeyler (steem.rocks founder) for giving me some suggestions on development section of utopian, but unfortunately I couldn't find them in the steemit.chat, but I am glad that you've shared this informative article.

This post is quite helpful to me.

Sort:  

I'm glad it was helpful! I'm definitely going to try posting on Utopian soon, and I'll try to report back with anything I learn about how it works.

Thanks Jeff.

I want to hear more from you about utopian in your future posts because I have also a plan to post on utopian in a few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46