Sort:  

Be sure to check my previous post. Did I really grow those tomatoes? You must investigate and harass random people to be sure!!!!

So you're a self-proclaimed anonymous steemcleaners wannabe going around bothering people to... what? Get authors like me to switch to publish0x / voice / hyperspace? Because it's working. If I didn't have friends and a following here, your little "inconvenience" would have driven me away from Steem. How many authors have you harassed into leaving?

You are making the retention problem worse by chasing users away with your makeshift content police. But considering your anonymity, I won't be surprised you're actually doing this purposefully to drive users away. Sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59