Steemit API. The formula of the bandwidth?

in #dev6 years ago (edited)

Hi, there!

A few months ago I began to learn the javascript. Steemit was an ideal platform for experiments.

During this time I learned a lot of new and interesting things. This is really an exciting activity. Now I can collect and analyze data directly from the blockchain. I can create my own client for the Steemit and much more.

But I ran into some problems. I need your help, guys.

There - https://steemd.com/@fshzzl - I see my bandwidth. But in blockhain I did not find the exact meaning of this function.

Is there a special formula for calculating my bandwidth?

Thanks!

Sort:  

Hi there.. I saw that many steemit members transfer their SBD and STEEM to @bittrex. What do they get from it? Do you mind sharing some info about it? What does @bittrex actually do anyway? It's got no posts and yet nearly 3000 followers! Look foward to your reply.. cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73