A collapse of Deutsche Bank will make the Lehman's collapse and the Financial Crisis of 2008 feel like a kiddies tea party! If Deutsche Bank fails, people can kiss goodbye to the Global Financial and Banking System as we know it!

On twitter?

20190819_173724.jpg

You can kiss goodbye to the Global Financial and Banking System as we know it.!!

I was scanning my twitter notifications earlier and came across this tweet that I thought I would share with you.

It was a tweet I made as a comment to a tweet posted by Max Keiser.

The tweet reads...

20190819_173800.jpg

A collapse of #DeutscheBank will make the Lehman's collapse and the Financial Crisis of 2008 feel like a kiddies tea party!!

If #DeutscheBank fails, people can kiss goodbye to the Global Financial and Banking System as we know it.!!

#ghostcrash #debt #derivatives #crisis #crash

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1161970393315344384

If you are on twitter, please feel free to like and retweet the above tweet.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

For sure and it's been tittering on the edge for a while! I think they are waiting for Brexit to announce it's collapse 💯🐒

Oh boy :p
Let's see...

Too big to fail bailouts on deck

In my opinion, Josef Ackermann should be held responsible for the DB crash if ever. I have seen the down trend of this bank that started some 10 years ago ... In Spain, they have been closing down DB branches one after the other...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56