You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deutsche: "If Trust In Monetary & Political Stability Were Lost, People Would Turn To Cryptocurrencies"

in #deutsche6 years ago

@zer0hedge..A friendly reminder that Pizzagate, Chemtrails, and Flat Earth are known to be bullshit stories designed by the US DOD to be used by the .GOV Troll Team, like our own gigadeath, to discredit alternative news sites like ZH.

I wish the US gov would do something useful with my tax dollars, like provide me with good data for over clocking various GPUs running on a variety a miner programs and MOBOs.

Anyone else running 1060s to mine Ether using ethOS and a Biostar?

My hash rates are all about 5 mh/s slower on ethOS than what is appearing for my worker on the pool, which is 24 mh/s avg over an hour. If true, this is very good, I know. But it took me a whole day, and half a bottle of Maker's Mark, to get here. I do admit it is quite fun.

If we can have a Federal Bureau of Prison Statistics, then why can't we have a Federal Bureau of Over Clocking Statistics.thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67405.50
ETH 3119.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73