You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bildblog Mein Hausbau Tag 16 / Picture Blog My House Construction Day 16 (Deutsch/English)

in #deutsch7 years ago

Schön so ein haus von null aufbauen, ich bin ans renovieren Du kansst dich gar nicht vorstellen was man dort alles entgegen kommt.

Die kamin ist auch schön, habe ich noch nie gesehen dass so ein ding am ein stuck platziert wert.

upvoted the post.

Sort:  

Danke für Deinen Kommentar und den Versuch auf deutsch zu schreiben und nicht mir einem automatischen Übersetzer, das spricht sehr für Dich! Big thank you!
Followed back! I tried to find some of your who are you, but I struggle.

"I tried to find some of your who are you, but I struggle."

I don't get what you are saying here exactly. Could you please explain?

You indroduceyourself post I could not find. But that you will make it later, you wrote.
(Sorry for my bad English)

Yes that right, I have no introduceyourself post.
Don't know when I'll make one either, I'm still thinking what to write in it and what not. And...... I like my privacy :) I will think about it.
Your English is good though.

Thank you! Take your time for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44