You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warum Ethereum bald den Bitcoin an der Spitze ablösen wird

in #deutsch7 years ago

I am running into trouble with Ethereum and that trouble is stuck transactions. I am a Bitcoin guy so I expect wallets/networks to set price standards and then - if sticking to the ' standard' price - any and every transaction simply follows through.

No failures.

Well, with Ethereum my experience is the other way around. Nothing works just out of the box. Gas/Wei configurations are hocus pocus to the average user and even when setting parameters very high, transactions get stuck in limbo for ages.

I really hope that the transaction part of Ethereum will be thought over at some point. I do not mind paying as, but multiples of $10 for - in the end -
failed transactions cause a lot of frustration.

This should be simply accept_current_price-click-and-work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57