You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CC Projectupdate Nr.1 (GER/ENG)

in #deutsch5 years ago

It sounds good and I resteemed this post to start with. I will test it a bit. I assume I can follow the tag used and hope it stimulates people to join.

It is a very good idea and better as a bounty.
I agree the bot answering is a good way to advertise. This is one of the ways people use to find out about it.

Good luck to the cc-team.

P.s. how/where to buy the commentcoin? Might be I use it for my contests, nice extra reward. 👍💕

Sort:  

Thank you very much wakeupkitty.
You can buy him here:

https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=CC

But it looks like you have enough CC to use him. ;-)
Salve
Alucian

I cannot load steem-engine at the moment. So if you can answer my question if I need to stake it first I will start with a post about it plus change my contest.

Happy day. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51