You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: happycoollove Podcast / Folge #78: Deine emotionalen Knoten sind dein einziges Problem

in #deutsch5 years ago

Great post. Yes, our emotional knots cause more problems than anything else... it's what we need to let go of - yet, this is exactly what makes for many good books...
I found you because @kgwork featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation Contest. Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Thank you @viking-ventures for taking the time to read my post and your lovely thoughts. Amazed that you guys go to the trouble to translate a german post and I am also impressed by the fact that it seems to be a quite solid translation tool. Have a great day!
Peri

You're so welcome! I love the Chrome translator, it really makes things easy! I just right click on the text and tell it to translate into English. It works about 99% of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64