You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing persons found at "Bitcoin-Stammtisch"

in #deutsch7 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for updating @freiheit50 to my question yesterday - and what a beautiful photo - who is the young man to the left of the boss :-)?

Great you had a nice evening, a shame i missed it.

Sort:  

just corrected my typo above @freiheit50 - sure I know this is the one and only @Mrs.Steemit - i wanted to be funny (which I am certainly not at all) asking about this other young man lol - no worries - too much work in my brains to be funny

Alles klar :-)
That's @freiheit50 - the most free person in the world ...

yeah what a great free man! Thanks mate

And resteemed finally - how could i have waited so long :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81