Mein Tag als Krankenschwester / My day as male nurse (Deutsch/ English)

in #deutsch8 years ago (edited)

Kalter Winter machte kranke Kinder oder so 🤒 - heute war Pflegetag angesagt. Unsere Prinzessin hat es leider erwischt, meine Holde ist in wichtigen Themen unterwegs und ich hab mich als Koch, Entertainer und Krankenpfleger versucht. Das arme Ding!!!

Jetzt ist sie zum Glück eingeschlafen und ich rechtfertige die Zahlung meiner GEZ Gebühren!

Today I was in charge of child care for my little daughter - she is suffering from the flu. 🤒 The poor little princess had to deal with a dad trying to combine entertainer, chef and a male nurse.

Happy Saturday evening everybody. The editor and myself have some issues today again but I leave the post now as it stands......

Sort:  

Na dann "Gute Besserung!"

My princess is sick too.(( Let them get well soon!

fingers crossed, get well soon aksinya princess

thank you))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65