You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roepkereport 2019/10/05

in #deutsch5 years ago

Hi there. It looks like you updated a witness vote.

Allow me to double check everything is in order: !witness-vote-check condeas

If you don't want me to check again, please reply STOP to this message and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.

Sort:  

@condeas, these witnesses you have voted for have retired (or are running a zombie server):

hr1, pjau, samrg472


You have 1 witness votes left to use.

You are voting for: aggroed, cervantes, clayop, curie, danielsaori, dragosroua, drakos, enginewitty, gtg, guiltyparties, helpie, holger80, hr1, isnochys, lukestokes.mhth, oracle-d, patrice, pfunk, pharesim, pjau, reggaemuffin, ro-witness, samrg472, stoodkev, themarkymark, timcliff, untersatz, yabapmatt, yehey.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Thanks for the hint, I'll check it and adjust my ratings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29