You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Persönlichkeitsentwicklung 048 - Psychische Gesundheit stärken

in #deutschlast year

I don't know you before, but i read good contents in the blog...

I found this very interesting. Basically i enjoy reading contents related to mental health.

I've had series of situation where my mental health is shaken, most time i contributed to that unknowingly, but the moment i discovered the scope, i began to make adjustments in other to protect my mental health.

Thank you for sharing and if you can produce steemexclusive content..., that would be fine.

Regards:
ubongudofot

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment!
There are many people here I don't know, I have been very active 2016-19. But since then, especially my job really needed a lot of attention.

And I like your point concerning you taking care of your personal mental health.

Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79